New Earth Events

Here is our updated schedule of Spring, Summer, & Fall event dates for 2019.

Sacramento
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Sun, Dec 8, 2019

Stockton
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Sat, Dec 7, 2019

Santa Cruz
Sun, June 9, 2019
Sun, July 14, 2019
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Sun, Sept 8, 2019
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Sun, Dec 8, 2019

Huntington Beach
Sat, May 25, 2019
Sat, Nov 23, 2019

Long Beach
Sat-Sun, July 27-28, 2019

Carlsbad
Sun, Nov 17 , 2019

San Diego
Sun, Nov 3, 2019

Complete 2019 Schedule including Fall: https://newearth.mn.co/events

SUPER LOW INTEREST financing available that 90% of exhibitors qualify for!

Questions? Call or text me, Dean Price, at 831-239-6835

6 open listings

1 followed person

18 received reviews (83% positive, 15/18)

Missing

Now I see how to do it

Missing

I’m having a hard time figuring out how to confirm or accept the invitation

Missing

HI Dean, the venue was cool I liked it a lot, however there were hardly any people that came to the event. There were more vendors in attendance then guests., so that was unfortunate that people don't know about this event. I did not break even, with the cost of the booth, gas and parking for the day. If the booth space was more lower priced, then maybe I would do it again. Plus the Starfire vendor was also selling CBD oil, and you told me that I would be the only CBD oil vendor at the event, so we were right next to each other when we sat up, so that was awkward.