10 x 8 Booth: this is a 30% Discount price extended until Feb 15

  • 10' Wide, 8' Deep Booth
  • Includes 3 chairs
  • Includes a 8' Table

Regular Price = $320, Special extended until Feb 15 = $225

Please message or call Dean at 831-239-6835 with which event dates you'd like, or to reserve a specific location in the exhibit hall. Let me know if you'd like to upgrade to a corner space for $30.

EVENT DATES TO CHOOSE FROM:

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 - Stockton - Unity of Stockton

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 - Sacramento - Crowne Plaza Hotel

Sat, Mar 2 - Huntington Beach Center for Spiritual Living

Sun, Mar 10, 2019 - San Diego - Crowne Plaza Hotel

Sun, Mar 17, 2019 - Carlsbad - Holiday Inn Hotel

Sun, Mar 31, 2019 - LA - TBA

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 - Santa Cruz - Pacific Cultural Center

Sat, May 4, 2019 - Stockton - Unity of Stockton

Sun, May 5, 2019 - Sacramento - Crowne Plaza Hotel

Sat, May 25 - Huntington Beach Center for Spiritual Living

Sun, Oct 13, 2019 - Santa Cruz - Pacific Cultural Center

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 - Stockton - Unity of Stockton

Sun, Oct 27, 2019 - Sacramento - Crowne Plaza Hotel

Sun, Nov 3, 2019 - San Diego - Crowne Plaza Hotel

Sun, Nov 10, 2019 - LA - TBA

Sun, Nov 17, 2019 - Carlsbad - Holiday Inn Hotel

Sat, Nov 23 - Huntington Beach Center for Spiritual Living

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 - Stockton - Unity of Stockton

Sun, Dec 8, 2019 - Sacramento - Crowne Plaza Hotel

PAYMENT OPTIONS:

  • Credit Card: If you have a credit card, pay for your booths by clicking the Reserve Your Space Button at the top of this page, and then enter your credit card information during checkout.
  • Paypal: If you have paypal, pay for your booths by clicking clicking the Reserve Your Space Button at the top of this page, and then pay with paypal during checkout.

SUPER LOW INTEREST financing available as low as 0% through the Paypal Credit:

  • If you have paypal credit, pay for your booths by clicking the Reserve Your Space Button at the top of this page, and then choose paypal credit during checkout.

Questions? Send a Message or Call Dean at 831-239-6835.

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.