8 x 8 Booth: $275 - 30% Off = $195, no extra marketing, FB Live

  • 10' Wide, 8' Deep Booth
  • Includes 3 chairs
  • Includes a 8' Table

Regular Price = $275 - 30% Off = $195, no extra marketing, FB Live, . . .

Please message or call Dean at 831-239-6835 with which event dates you'd like, or to reserve a specific location in the exhibit hall. Let me know if you'd like to upgrade to a corner space for $30.

EVENT DATES TO CHOOSE FROM:

Sacramento

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Sun, Dec 8, 2019

Stockton

Sat, Oct 19, 2019

Sat, Dec 7, 2019

Santa Cruz

Sun, June 9, 2019

Sun, July 14, 2019

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Sun, Sept 8, 2019

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Sun, Dec 8, 2019

Huntington Beach

Sat, May 25, 2019

Sat, Nov 23, 2019

Long Beach

Sat-Sun, July 27-28, 2019

Carlsbad

Sun, Nov 17 , 2019

San Diego

Sun, Nov 3, 2019

PAYMENT OPTIONS:

  • Credit Card: If you have a credit card, pay for your booths by clicking the Reserve Your Space Button at the top of this page, and then enter your credit card information during checkout.
  • Paypal: If you have paypal, pay for your booths by clicking clicking the Reserve Your Space Button at the top of this page, and then pay with paypal during checkout.

SUPER LOW INTEREST financing available as low as 0% through the Paypal Credit:

  • If you have paypal credit, pay for your booths by clicking the Reserve Your Space Button at the top of this page, and then choose paypal credit during checkout.

Questions? Send a Message or Call Dean at 831-239-6835.

Public discussion (2)

Data?1552927446

Annie Bachelder

2 months ago

Hi Dean, I hope you can help me. I want to finish ordering my booth space for the April 14th Santa Cruz show but since I already paid for the booth with a credit card over the phone with you a few days ago, I can't seem to finalize the booth details. I want an 8x8 space, please. Your assistance is requested. Gratefully, Annie Bachelder 415-846-2412

Dean at sharon's

Dean Price

2 months ago

Hi Annie, go to this link for instructions: https://www.newearthevents.com/exhibitor-instructions . If you have questions, call me at 831-239-6835.

You must log in to send a new comment.